2024 Religious Days and Nights

In 2024, the holy month of Ramadan will begin on March of 11, inshallah. Eid al-Adha falls on the month of June.

11 January Thursday - Raghaib Night

12 January Friday - Beginning of Three Holy Months

06 February Tuesday - Miraj (Ascension) Night

24 February Saturday - Barat Night

11 March Monday - Beginning of Ramadan

05 April Friday - Night of Qadr (Power)

09 April Tuesday - Eve of Eid al-Fitr

10 April Wednesday - 1st day of Eid al-Fitr

15 June Satruday - Eve of Eid al-Adha

16 June Sunday - 1st day of Eid al-Adha

07 July Sunday - Hijri New Year

16 July Tuesday - Day of Ashura

14 September Saturday - Mawlid Night

Dowload Pdf

Was this answer helpful?
Read 2 times
In order to make a comment, please login or register
SIMILAR QUESTIONS