The Eight Symbols, which is the Eighth Section

The Eight Symbols,
Which is the Eighth Section

This treatise consists of Eight Symbols, that is, eight short treatises. The basis of these Symbols is ‘coincidence,’ which is an important principle of the science of jafr, and an important key to the occult sciences, and to certain of the mysteries of the Qur’an pertaining to the Unseen. It has not been included here, since it is to be published in another collection.

Was this answer helpful?
Read 9 times
In order to make a comment, please login or register